Contact

Postal Address
PO Box 104
Ferny Hills DC, QLD, 4055

Club President (Paul Anson)
0422 112 868
president@wgfc.com.au

Secretary (Josh Quinn)
0429 945 847
secretary@wgfc.com.au

Treasurer (Michael Eaton)
0430 810 879
treasurer@wgfc.com.au

Registrar
registrar@wgfc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator (Shane Gregory)
juniors@wgfc.com.au

Seniors (FQPL) Coordinator (Dan Sharpe)
seniors@wgfc.com.au

Metros Coordinator (Nat McMaster)
metros@wgfc.com.au

Masters Coordinator (Wayne Gittins)
werris74@live.com.au

  • This will help us to direct your message to the most appropriate contact.